Attorney David Betras
1491 Barbie Drive
Boardman, Ohio 44512

Joyce Kale-Pesta
1st Vice Chair/Secretary
754 Wildwood Drive
Boardman, Ohio 44512

Richard P. Clautti
6131 Lundy Lane
Youngstown, Ohio 44512

Ron Massullo
1st Vice Chair
2141 Shetland Lane
Poland, Ohio 44512

Vice Chair of Minority Affairs
Jamael Tito Brown
625 Carlotta Drive
Youngstown, Ohio 44504

Joe Halas
Vice Chair of Labor Relations
103 S. Edgehill Avenue
Austintown, Ohio 44515

Kathryn Miller
Executive Director
6907 Berry Blossom Drive
Canfield, Ohio 44406

Paid for by the Mahoning County Democratic Party. Not authorized by any federal candidate or candidate committee. David Betras, Chairman. 2703 Mahoning Ave, Suite 104, Youngstown, Ohio 44509. Mahoning County Democratic Party © 2016